Scroll To Top
Scroll To Top
Scroll To Top

SEA CHASE OWNERSCommunity Ownership

GRAPHIC

SeaChase Owners' Association

Sarah De Lazzer, Property Manager
25240 Perdido Beach Blvd.
Orange Beach, AL. 36561
T: 251.981.6926
E: sarah.delazzer@aronov.com

SeaChase Board of Directors / Sept 2020-May 2022

Joe Fuqua, President

Elected May 2018-May 2022 (3rd Term)

jafuqua@fuquaarchitects.com

Roger Hedgepeth, Vice President 

Elected September 2020-May 2023 (2nd Term)

rhedge@farmerstel.com

John Boggess, Secretary

Elected May 2019-May 2022 (1st Term)

boggess@charter.net

Richard Lindsey, Treasurer

Elected May 2019-May 2022 (1st Term)

r_lindsey@cherokeegin.com

Chris Trahan, Director

chris@trahanlaw.com

Evan Cohen, Director

ecohen2767@gmail.com

John Pack, Director

johndpack@bellsouth.net

Gerald Livingson, Director

gerald@marshallindustrial.com


 


 


Menu