Scroll To Top
Scroll To Top
Scroll To Top

SEA CHASE OWNERSCommunity Ownership

GRAPHIC

SeaChase Owners' Association

Sarah De Lazzer, Property Manager
25240 Perdido Beach Blvd.
Orange Beach, AL. 36561
T: 251.981.6926
E: sarah.delazzer@aronov.com

SeaChase Board of Directors / Sept 2020-May 2021

Joe Fuqua, President

Elected May 2018-May 2021 (2nd Term)
jafuqua@fuquaarchitects.com

Roger Hedgepeth, Vice President 

Elected September 2020-May 2023 (2nd Term)
roger.hedgepeth.b2g3@statefarm.com

John Boggess, Treasurer

Elected May 2019-May 2022 (1st Term)
jb1954@yahoo.com

Katherine Boggess

 Board Appointed Secretary September 2020-May 2021
Boggess@charter.net

David Kenney 

 Elected September 2020-May 2023 (1st Term)
david@uncorkednola.com

Richard Lindsey

Elected May 2019-May 2022 (1st Term)
richard_lindsey@cherokeegin.com

Tom McCart

Elected May 2018-May 2021 (2nd Term)
tommccart@hotmail.com

William Ludwig

Elected May 2018-May 2021 (1st Term)
wmludwig@ludwigdistributing.com

Mike Sanderson

Elected September, 2020-May 2023
msandman2255@embarqmail.com

Chris Trahan 

Elected May 2019-May 2022 (1st Term)
Chris@TrahanLaw.com

Committes

Committees:

Finance Committee
Lauren Kenney, Tom McCart, Richard Lindsey

Recreation
Tom McCart, Lauren McKenney

Insurance
Roger Hedgepeth, Randy Rhodes, Chris Trahan

Security
Willie Ludwig, Chris Trahan

Repair and Maintenance
Joe Fuqua, Willie Ludwig, Chris Trahan

Landscaping
John Boggess, Richard Lindsey

Housekeeping
Willie Ludwig, Tom McCart

Long Range Planning
All Board Members

Meeting Dates

August 31, 2019
October 26, 2019
December 21, 2019 2020 Budget Approval
February 29, 2020
May 2, 2020 Annual Owners’ Meeting


Menu